When sharing data, what does ‘no specified end date’ mean?
It means you’re entering into an agreement with a third party with no end date, but you can still stop it at any time.
We only keep sharing your data if you renew your permission every 90 days. That means that, even though you’ve entered into an agreement with the third party that has no end date, your data won’t be shared for longer than you’ve consented to.
You can stop sharing data with any third party at any time. However, we can’t take back what was shared when you gave permission.