What’ll happen if I don’t renew my permission to share data?

We’ll stop sharing your data as soon as the permission expires.

If you want to renew your permission, make sure you do it before it expires.

We won’t be able to renew your permission after it expires. Instead, you’ll need to set up your permission with the third party again and re-authorise each permission individually.